Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Gilbert Campus

Contact

1475 S Val Vista Dr.
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Phone: (480) 632-0722

Administration & Office Staff

Principal: Diana Dana

Assistant Principal: Amanda Goodrich

Secretary: Danna Macdonald

Registrar: Holly Sorensen

Calendar

News

informational flyer for the Dell Member Purchase Program

We are a part of the Dell Member Purchase Program, which means that our families and staff have access to deals through Dell!